All Systems Operational
HTTPS API Operational
90 days ago
99.97 % uptime
Today
Email to SMS Operational
90 days ago
99.97 % uptime
Today
Web Portal Operational
90 days ago
99.97 % uptime
Today
PBX Phone System Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Inbound Processing Operational
90 days ago
99.93 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Scheduled Maintenance
API Infrastructure Upgrade Phase 1 Oct 28, 15:00-17:00 AEDT
We will be undergoing Phase 1 of a maintenance on our API infrastructure during this 2 hour period.

Start: 2020-10-28 04:00 UTC (2020-10-28 15:00 AEDT)
End: 2020-10-28 06:00 UTC (2020-10-28 17:00 AEDT)

During this time, we do not expect there to be any outages or impact to our customers at all utilising the API.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach to support@streetdata.com.au

Thankyou,
Streetdata
Posted on Oct 27, 12:45 AEDT
API Infrastructure Upgrade Phase 2 Oct 28, 23:00 - Oct 29, 01:00 AEDT
We will be undergoing Phase 2 of a maintenance on our API infrastructure during this 2 hour period.

Start: 2020-10-28 12:00 UTC (2020-10-28 23:00 AEDT)
End: 2020-10-28 14:00 UTC (2020-10-29 01:00 AEDT)

During this time period, there may be a 60-120 second outage period for customers using the API. We are making sure to minimise any impact from this and keep it as short as possible.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach to support@streetdata.com.au

Thankyou,
Streetdata
Posted on Oct 27, 12:46 AEDT
Past Incidents
Oct 27, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Oct 26, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 25, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 24, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 23, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 22, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 21, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 20, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 19, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 17, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 16, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 15, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 14, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 13, 2020

No incidents reported.